Planning Commission


  • 1st Tuesday of every month at 7 p.m.
  • Marshall Township Municipal Office (Lower Level)
    525 Pleasant Hill Road
    Suite 100
    Wexford, PA 15090

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Ron Baling, Chairman
  • David Pampena, Vice-Chairman
  • Pat Esquino
  • Chris Randall
  • John Jester
  • Larry Payne
  • Paul Kaufman